Trumpet Player

Performance Schedule



DateTimeLocationNotes
Saturday, March 04, 20177 to 10 pmBrookside Country Club, Pottstown, PAFund raising event for Pottstown Area Seniors' Center
Friday, March 10, 20177 to 10 pmDowningtown Country Club. Fundraising event for Simpson MeadowsFor tickets, contact Simpson Meadows
Saturday, April 22, 20177:00 to 8:30 pmBrandywine Goddard Lodge 383, (Masons) at the Coatesville Country Clubprivate event 150th anniversary
Saturday, May 06, 2017Dance 7 to 10 pmWWII WEEKEND, VALLEY FORGE FREEDOM FOUNDATION, 1601 Valley Forge RD, Phoenixville, PA 19460; Martha Washington Bldg. Open to the public- $10 admission
Wednesday, June 14, 2017TBABelmont ClubhousePrivate party
Saturday, July 08, 20176:30-9:30 pmParkesburg Community Park Open to the public
Wednesday, July 12, 20176:30-8:30 pmWhite Clay Creek State, Park, Newark DEOpen to the public
Thursday, July 20, 20176:30-8:00 pmBellevue State Park, 800 Carr Rd, Wilmington, DE 19809Open to the public - admission
Tuesday, August 01, 20177:30 to 8:45 pmGoshen Country FairOpen to the public
Wednesday, August 02, 20177:30 - 8:30pmMaris Grove - 200 Maris Grove Way, Glen Mills, PAPerformance for residents and guests
Tuesday, September 12, 20177:00 to 8:00 pmGranite Farms, 1343 W. Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063Private Event for residents of Granite Farms
Thursday, November 16, 20176:45 to 9:30 pmSimpson House Embracing Life Dinner, Hilton City Ave., Philadelphia, PaFund raising event. Contact Simpson House for ticket info

More dates coming soon, so check back often!